My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart is Empty

Pre-loved Books | Why Pay More For New?

cheap pre-loved books

  • FEATURED BOOKS
  • EDITOR'S PICK
  • DEAL OF THE WEEK
  • BEST SELLERS

Our Favourite Cheap Preloved Books

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
per page

Books 1 to 10 of 36630 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. The Restoration of Otto Laird by Nigel Packer

    The Restoration of Otto Laird by Nigel Packer

    $9.99

    As featured on Radio 4 Book at Bedtime this is a novel full of charm and character -- perfect for readers of The Hundred Year Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared and Major Pettigrew's Last Stand Learn More
  2. The Facades: A Major Literary Debut That Reviewers Have Compared to the Works of Auster, Borges and Murakami by Eric Lundgren

    The Facades: A Major Literary Debut That Reviewers Have Compared to the Works of Auster, Borges and Murakami by Eric Lundgren

    $9.99

    A major literary debut that reviewers have compared to the works of Auster, Borges and Murakami Learn More
  3. After Helen by Paul Cavanagh
  4. The Crooked Maid by Dan Vyleta

    The Crooked Maid by Dan Vyleta

    $9.99

    Graham Greene meets Dostoevsky in a thrilling and atmospheric story of guilt and restitution, set in post-war Vienna. From the author of Pavel & I and The Quiet Twin Learn More
  5. The Garden of Evening Mists by Tan Twan Eng

    The Garden of Evening Mists by Tan Twan Eng

    $9.99

    In the highlands of Malaya, a woman sets out to build a memorial to her sister, killed at the hands of the Japanese during the brutal Occupation of their country. Yun Ling's quest leads her to The Garden of Evening Mists, and to Aritomo, a man of extraordinary skill and reputation, once the gardener of the Emperor of Japan. Learn More
  6. Stone Kingdoms by David Park
  7. Thank You, Jeeves by P. G. Wodehouse

    Thank You, Jeeves by P. G. Wodehouse

    $9.99

    Jeeves' sympathies do not lie with his master's musical experiment and he threatens to leave. So Bertie seeks refuge in Lord Chuffington's cottage until his peace is shattered by the arrival of his ex-fiancee Pauline Stoker and her formidable father. Learn More
  8. Ten Journeys by Various

    Ten Journeys by Various

    $9.99

    Part of the "Short Story Reinvented Series", this title offers an array of poignant journeys - both literal and psychological. Sometimes dark and stimulating, other times charming and simply beautiful, it features stories that illustrate a portrait of unexpected wealth in ten bite-size chunks. Learn More
  9. Bluebeard by Kurt Vonnegut

    Bluebeard by Kurt Vonnegut

    $9.99

    This novel features a man who was in on the founding of the first major art movement to originate in the United States, Abstract Expressionism. He now has an extensive private collection acquired in repayment for small loans to colleagues. Learn More
  10. Three Village Novels: Village Gossip, Trouble in the Village, A Village Dilemma by Rebecca Shaw

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
per page

Books 1 to 10 of 36630 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5