My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart is Empty

Pre-loved Books | Why Pay More For New?

cheap pre-loved books

Our Favourite Cheap Preloved Books

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
per page

Books 11 to 20 of 7540 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Detonator by Andy McNab

    Detonator by Andy McNab

    $10.99

    Betrayed and left for dead high in the Alps, Nick Stone is in trouble. The blood on his hands tells of a head wound he can't see. He knows only one thing for certain - someone, somewhere wants to kill him. And they think they've succeeded. Stone wants revenge, but the only person who can help him is a seven year old boy. Learn More
  2. A Seaside Affair by Fern Britton

    A Seaside Affair by Fern Britton

    $10.99

    The new wonderfully warm and witty novel from Fern Britton, the bestselling novelist and TV personality. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell. Learn More
  3. The Past by Tessa Hadley

    The Past by Tessa Hadley

    $10.99

    Four siblings meet up in their grandparents' old house for three long, hot summer weeks. But under the idyllic surface lie shattering tensions. Roland has come with his new wife, and his sisters don't like her. Fran has brought her children, who soon uncover an ugly secret in a ruined cottage in the woods. Learn More
  4. Chamade, La by Francoise Sagan
  5. Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy by Helen Fielding

    Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy by Helen Fielding

    $10.99

    Is it morally wrong to have a blow-dry when one of your children has head lice? Is technology now the fifth element? Or is that wood? Is sleeping with someone after 2 dates and 6 weeks of texting the same as getting married after 2 meetings and 6 months of letter writing in Jane Austen's day? This title deals with these questions. Learn More
  6. Wise Children by Angela Carter

    Wise Children by Angela Carter

    $10.99

    A comic tale of the tangled fortunes of two theatrical families, the hazards and chances. The author's novel is populated with as many sets of twins, and mistaken identities as any Shakespeare comedy, and celebrates the magic of over a century of show business. Learn More
  7. The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden by Jonas Jonasson

    The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden by Jonas Jonasson

    $10.99

    As delightfully wry and witty as his bestselling debut, 'The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared', this is a tale of how one woman's attempt to change her future ended up changing everything. Learn More
  8. The Dandelion Years by Erica James

    The Dandelion Years by Erica James

    $10.99

    From wartime Bletchley to a modern day Suffolk village, a gorgeous tale of friendship and love from the Sunday Times bestselling author of SUMMER AT THE LAKE. Learn More
  9. Savages by Shirley Conran
  10. Life After Life by Kate Atkinson

    Life After Life by Kate Atkinson

    $10.99

    During a snowstorm in England in 1910, the same baby is born and lives to tell the tale. What if there were second chances? And third chances? In fact an infinite number of chances to live your life? Would you eventually be able to save the world from its own inevitable destiny? And would you even want to? Learn More

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
per page

Books 11 to 20 of 7540 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5