My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart is Empty

Pre-loved Books | Why Pay More For New?

Product Details

A Teen's Guide to Modern Manners by Sam Norman

A Teen's Guide to Modern Manners by Sam Norman

Only 3 left

$13.76

Quick Overview

A humorous, contemporary collection of cautionary tales in the tradition of Hilaire Belloc and Roald Dahl, A Teen's Guide to Modern Manners will appeal to everyone who is, has been, or lived with, a teenager.

Details

There's little that's been written yet Concerning teenage etiquette, So as a sort of useful guide Some gruesome cases lie inside Of teenagers who lost their way And ultimately had to pay. You'll read about the tragic fate Of Pete, who couldn't get a date, And Jen, whose hopes and dreams were quashed, And James, who staunchly never washed. This book could be, and no mistake, The best investment that you make, So quickly - pluck it from the shelf! Or suffer some such fate yourself...

Additional Information

SKU GOR007706017
Title A Teen's Guide to Modern Manners
Author By (author) Sam Norman
Contributor N/A
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Hardback
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Year Published 2016
Page Number 144
ISBN 1472151453
ISBN13 9781472151452
Cover Note Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Prizes N/A
Edition Text N/A
Note This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Ex Library No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.