My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart is Empty

Pre-loved Books | Why Pay More For New?

Product Details

Explosive Eighteen by Janet Evanovich

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Explosive Eighteen by Janet Evanovich

Only 7 left

$27.89

Quick Overview

Janet Evanovich is one of the world's biggest-selling authors. Her last book in the Stephanie Plum series, Smokin' Seventeen, reached No 1 on the New York Times hardcover beseller fiction list, as did the previous eleven books

Details

The eighteenth adventure in the bestselling Stephanie Plum series, from one of the world's biggest selling authors, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of SIZZLING SIXTEEN and SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN. Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has chosen a life of pulse-racing danger and adventure. But when international murder hits dangerously close to home, this could be more explosive than exciting. After a hellish holiday in Hawaii, Stephanie boards the plane to Newark hoping to put it all behind her. But when her seatmate mysteriously disappears during the stopover in LA, things are only going to get worse. He was carrying a photograph, and only one other person's seen it - Stephanie. Now, she's a target. And if this wasn't trouble enough, she still has to deal with the fallout from Hawaii. The two men in her life - hottest cop in town, Joe Morelli, and fellow bounty hunter, Ranger - both refuse to talk about it. And all Stephanie is willing to say about her Hawaiian vacation is...It's complicated.

Additional Information

SKU GOR004066297
Title Explosive Eighteen
Author By (author) Janet Evanovich
Contributor No
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Year Published 2012
Page Number 352
ISBN 0755384982
ISBN13 9780755384983
Cover Note Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Prizes No
Edition Text N/A
Note This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.