My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart is Empty

Pre-loved Books | Why Pay More For New?

Fantasy

Fantasy books from World of Books.com. Browse our range of cheap fantasy books in our online bookstore.

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
per page

Books 1 to 10 of 8377 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Count Brass by Michael Moorcock
  2. Descendants of Darkness, Vol. 2: Yami no Matsuei by Yoko Matsushita

    Descendants of Darkness, Vol. 2: Yami no Matsuei by Yoko Matsushita

    $9.30

    Volume 2 in the sexy Shojo series set in the afterlife. Learn More
  3. Embrace the Night by Karen Chance

    Embrace the Night by Karen Chance

    $9.30

    As long as Cassie and Mircea are magically bound to each other, her life will never be her own. The spell that binds them can only be broken with an incantation found in the Codex Merlini. The Codex's location has been lost so Cassie will have to seek it out in the past. But she soon realizes the Codex has been lost for a reason. Learn More
  4. Daughter of the Spellcaster by Maggie Shayne
  5. Dead Reckoning: A True Blood Novel by Charlaine Harris

    Dead Reckoning: A True Blood Novel by Charlaine Harris

    $9.30

    The brand-new TRUE BLOOD novel, starring the irrepressible Sookie Stackhouse! Learn More
  6. Glue-Gob by Norman Allen
  7. Eternal Hunger: Number 1 in series by Laura Wright

    Eternal Hunger: Number 1 in series by Laura Wright

    $9.30

    A sensational new vampire paranromal romance series for fans of Charlaine Harris and J.R. Ward Learn More
  8. Debt of Bones by Terry Goodkind

    Debt of Bones by Terry Goodkind

    $9.30

    A novella packed with the epic drama of Terry Goodkind's epochal Sword of Truth series; a story that predates, and gives fresh insight to, Wizard's First Rule. Learn More
  9. In the Moons of Borea by Brian Lumley

    In the Moons of Borea by Brian Lumley

    $9.30

    Following the Timelock, the Quester, de Maringy, finds himself on the parallel universe of Borea. Borea - ice-planet - is a ravaged arena of psychic combat between the Warlord of the Plateau, Armandra and the Wind-Walker. This is the sequel to "The Clock of Dreams" and "Spawn of the Winds". Learn More
  10. A Crack In The Line by Michael Lawrence

    A Crack In The Line by Michael Lawrence

    $9.30

    A spine-tingling thriller about parallel worlds. The first book in the 'Aldous Lexicon' trilogy. Learn More

List  Grid 

Set Descending Direction
per page

Books 1 to 10 of 8377 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5