My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart is Empty

Pre-loved Books | Why Pay More For New?

Product Details

Poppy the Pony by Lily Small

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Poppy the Pony by Lily Small

Only 8 left

$9.99

Quick Overview

Poppy the Pony is very shy. She loves soaring through Misty Wood, but she is too scared to talk to any of the other fairy animals. Then, one day, a thunderstorm comes, and Poppy discovers she is braver than she ever knew...

Details

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live. In book 7, Poppy the Pony is very shy. She loves soaring through Misty Wood, but she is too scared to talk to any of the other fairy animals. Then, one day, a thunderstorm comes, and Poppy discovers she is braver than she ever knew...Girls will fall in love with these gorgeous, magical animal friends - kittens, puppies, bunnies and more - in an enchanted woodland setting. It is perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom, Magic Kitten and Enid Blyton.

Additional Information

SKU GOR005877878
Title Poppy the Pony
Author By (author) Lily Small
Contributor No
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Egmont UK Ltd
Year Published 2014
Page Number 144
ISBN 1405268174
ISBN13 9781405268172
Cover Note Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Prizes No
Edition Text N/A
Note This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Ex Library No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.