My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Cart is Empty

Pre-loved Books | Why Pay More For New?

Product Details

Vets on Call by Cathy Woodman

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Vets on Call by Cathy Woodman

Only 6 left


Quick Overview

Part of the Talyton St George series, this volume is suitable for fans of Katie Fforde and Catherine Alliot.


It's all change at Otter House as a new vet moves in. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Catherine Alliott, this is the ninth book in the hugely popular Talyton St George series. Each book in the Talyton St George series can be read as a standalone novel, but when Cathy first had the idea of writing about a vet practice, she intended it to be a trilogy about two vets - Maz and Alex. Their names are in brackets to show which books feature their story. All the other books have new characters, although Maz and Alex always crop up now and again. Talyton St George, the story so far: Trust Me, I'm a Vet (Maz and Alex), Must Be Love (Maz and Alex), The Sweetest Thing It's a Vet's Life (Maz and Alex), The Village Vet, Vets in Love, Country Loving, The Three of Us (Digital short story, companion to Follow Me Home), and, Follow Me Home.

Additional Information

SKU GOR006514089
Title Vets on Call
Author By (author) Cathy Woodman
Contributor No
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Cornerstone
Year Published 2015
Page Number 448
ISBN 0099598892
ISBN13 9780099598893
Cover Note Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Prizes No
Edition Text N/A
Note This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Ex Library No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.